EN DE

THE EPICURE Masterclasses

On Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, we will be showcasing a series of different culinary delights in our Masterclasses. Sample a range of delectable dishes, have a chat with the professionals, learn the secrets of the specialists and compare notes with like-minded gourmets.

Masterclasses

One night in Bangkok

Asia comes to the Dolder: Kirill Samoilenko, Bar Manager, and Chanakan Thaoanon, Head Bartender at the Bamboo Bar in Bangkok – one of the 50 best bars in Asia – will share their secrets for preparing the perfect cocktail for every occasion.

Date: Wednesday, 6 July 2022, 4.00 pm

Location: Library

CHF 68.00 per person

Language: English

 

Book now

Masterclasses

The Perfect Match

Together with Sommelière of the Year 2021, Lisa Bader, you will discover the exciting world of food and wine pairings. Wine and food equal enjoyment – the right combination of both makes the experience perfect.

Date: Friday, 8 July 2022, 2.00 pm

Location: Top Suite

CHF 248.00 per person

Language: German

Sold Out

Masterclasses

Iced Coffee meets Mixology

Iced coffee – is there anything more refreshing in summer? In this masterclass from Nespresso, we introduce you to the surprising flavours of coffee in its iced incarnation, and spirit you away to the world of mixology, where you will create unique cocktails.

Date: Friday, 8 July 2022, 2.00 pm

Location: Libraries

CHF 68.00 per person

Language: German & English

Book now

Masterclasses

The Wine Journey with Château Palmer

Together with the wine merchant Martel, you will go on a unique journey through time, retracing the history of one of the Bordeaux region’s most famous vineyards – Château Palmer – and taste seven different vintages of this exclusive wine.

Date: Friday, 8 July 2022, 5.00 pm

Location: Libraries

CHF 348.00 per person

Language: English

Book now

Masterclasses

Caviar - the Star in the kitchen

During this truly special cookery course, caviar is the star on the plate!

During the masterclass from Sense of Delight and Kaviari Paris, you will also learn all about the five varieties of caviar used, as well as gain interesting insights into some of the secrets of caviar.

Date: Saturday, 9 July 2022, 1.00 pm

Location: Garden Salons 1 and 2

CHF 298.00 per person

Language: German

Book now

Masterclasses

«Passion, Unique & Privee»

Dolder goes Privée. For the very first time, all three vintages of the internationally celebrated Swiss Pinot produced to date will be presented in person by Martin Donatsch. Passion, Unique and Privée – let yourself be inspired by the unique qualities of this Pinot.

Date: Saturday, 9 July 2022, 4.00 pm

Location: Garden Salon 3

CHF 498.00 per person

Language: German

Book now

Masterclasses

La vie en Rose

Château Galoupet is dedicated to the supremely eco-friendly production of exceptional and complex terroir wines. In this masterclass, Jessica Julmy, the estate’s co-founder, will share with you the history of high-quality rosé wines.

Date: Saturday, 9 July 2022, 3.00 pm

Location: Top Suite

CHF 98.00 per person

Language: English

Book now
Presenting
Partner
Exclusive
Partners

EN DE

THE EPICURE Masterclasses

Am Mittwoch, Freitag und Samstag laden wir Sie ein, in den Masterclasses unterschiedliche kulinarische Erlebniswelten zu entdecken. Degustieren Sie verschiedene Köstlichkeiten, tauschen Sie sich mit Fachleuten aus, lassen Sie sich in die Geheimnisse der Profis einweihen und fachsimpeln Sie unter Feinschmeckern.

Masterclasses

One night in Bangkok

Asien zu Gast im Dolder: Kirill Samoilenko, Barmanager, und Chanakan Thaoanon, Head Bartender, der Bamboo Bar in Bangkok, welche zu den 50 besten Bars Asiens gehört, werden Ihnen die Geheimnisse der Zubereitung des perfekten Cocktails für jeden Anlass verraten.

Datum: Mittwoch, 6. Juli 2022, 16.00 Uhr

Location: Lobby Bar

CHF 68.00 pro Person

Sprache: Englisch

Jetzt reservieren

Masterclasses

The Perfect Match

Zusammen mit der Sommelière des Jahres 2021 Lisa Bader entdecken Sie die spannende Welt rund um die Grundlagen des Food & Wine Pairings. Wein und Essen bedeuten Genuss – die richtige Kombination aus beiden macht das Erlebnis perfekt.

Datum: Freitag, 8. Juli 2022, 14.00 Uhr

Location: Top Suite

CHF 248.00 pro Person

Sprache: Deutsch

Ausgebucht

Masterclasses

Iced Coffee meets Mixology

Iced Coffee – etwas Erfrischenderes gibt es im Sommer kaum. In dieser Masterclass von Nespresso stellen wir Ihnen die überraschenden Aromen von Kaffee in der Iced-Version vor und entführen Sie in die Welt der Mixologie, um einzigartige Cocktails zu kreieren.

Datum: Freitag, 8. Juli 2022, 14.00 Uhr

Location. Libraries

CHF 68.00 pro Person

Sprache: Deutsch & Englisch

Jetzt reservieren

Masterclasses

The Wine Journey with Château Palmer

Gemeinsam mit der Weinhandlung Martel begeben Sie sich auf eine einzigartige Zeitreise durch die Geschichte eines der berühmtesten Weingüter in der Region Bordeaux – dem Château Palmer und degustieren Sie sieben verschiedene Jahrgänge des exklusiven Tropfens.

Datum: Freitag, 8. Juli 2022, 17.00 Uhr

Location. Libraries

CHF 348.00 pro Person

Sprache: Englisch

Ausgebucht

Masterclasses

Caviar - the Star in the kitchen

Bei diesem Kochkurs der besonderen Art spielt der Kaviar die Hauptrolle auf dem Teller!

Bei der Masterclass von Sense of Delight und Kaviari Paris gibt es ausserdem zahlreiche Informationen zu den fünf verwendeten Kaviarsorten, sowie spannendes Hintergrundwissen und das eine oder andere Kaviargeheimnis.

Datum: Samstag, 9. Juli 2022, 13.00 Uhr

Location. Garden Salons 1 & 2

CHF 298.00 pro Person

Sprache: Deutsch

Jetzt reservieren

Masterclasses

«Passion, Unique & Privee»

Dolder goes Privée. Der Schweizer Pinot, der international für Furore sorgt, wird erstmalig in allen drei produzierten Jahrgängen von Martin Donatsch persönlich präsentiert. Passion, Unique und Privée – lassen Sie sich von der Einzigartigkeit dieser Pinots begeistern.

Datum: Samstag, 9. Juli 2022, 16.00 Uhr

Location. Garden Salon 3

CHF 498.00 pro Person

Sprache: Deutsch

Ausgebucht

Masterclasses

La vie en Rose

Château Galoupet hat sich der Herstellung von aussergewöhnlichen, vielschichtigen Terroirweinen unter grösstmöglicher Schonung der Umwelt verschrieben. In dieser Masterclass wird Ihnen Jessica Julmy, Mitbegründerin des Weinguts von der Geschichte der hochwertigen Roséweine erzählen.

Datum: Samstag, 9. Juli 2022, 15.00 Uhr

Location. Top Suite

CHF 98.00 pro Person

Sprache: Englisch

Ausgebucht
Presenting
Partner
Exclusive
Partners